Celebration Suite

John E Evans - Celebration Toccata
Tim Jones - Fugue on a Baroque Theme
Bob Jones - A Quiet Reflection
Nigel Ogden - Reflection
John Hosking - Toccata in F Sharp Minor
Ian Tracey - A Trumpet Tune

Available to order


Product Description


Celebration Suite for organ - a selection of pieces to celebrate the 20th Anniversary of the Chester and North East Wales Organists & Choirmasters Association.

Additional Information

Additional Information

SKU 14097
Arranger No
Editor No
Instrument Organ
Instrumentation No
Instrument Code 42
Voice No
Publisher Banks Music Publications
Publisher Code 14097
Composer No
Scoring No


Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Celebration Suite