Organ Works

Fuga I in C minor HWV 610
Fuga II in G minor HWV 605
Fuga III in B-flat major HWV 607
Fuga IV in F minor HWV 433/2
Fuga V in E minor HWV 429/1
Fuga VI in G major HWV 606
Fuga VII in D minor HWV 428/2
Fuga VIII in A minor HWV 609
Fuga IX in B minor HWV 608
Fuga X in F-sharp minor HWV 431/3
Fuga XI in F major HWV 427/4
Fuga XII in F major HWV 611

“Fuga in E major” HWV 612
“O the pleasure of the plains” in G major HWV 474
“Jesu meine Freude” in G minor HWV 480

Available to order


Product Description


Organ Works "With detailed preface...period specs of St Paul's and Salisbury, clearly printed, uncluttered music copy, besides the musical content, this is a volume not to be missed" (Michael Bell in Organists' Review)

Additional Information

Additional Information

SKU 9790006559954
Arranger No
Editor Siegbert Rampe
Instrument Organ
Instrumentation No
Instrument Code 42
Voice No
Publisher Barenreiter
Publisher Code BA11226
Composer Handel. G.F.
Scoring No


Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Organ Works