Spectrum 5 for piano

Available to order


Product Description


Spectrum 5 for piano Spectrum 5 is a unique collection of contemporary works for solo piano. The 15 pieces included have been specially commissioned from some of today’s leading composers and reflect current compositional trends. They range in difficulty from Grade 6 to Diploma, and are suitable for student, amateur and professional pianists of all ages. The highly successful Spectrum series was established by ABRSM and Thalia Myers in 1996, and now includes volumes for piano, piano duet, violin, cello, clarinet, trumpet and string quartet. The aim of the series remains unchanged: to commission some of the finest composers to write pieces of modest length and difficulty, while preserving the essential characteristics of their compositional style.

Additional Information

Additional Information

SKU 9781848496835
Arranger No
Editor Thalia Myers
Instrument Piano
Instrumentation No
Instrument Code 54
Voice No
Publisher ABRSM
Publisher Code 9781848496835
Composer No
Scoring No


Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Spectrum 5 for piano